H&M jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M Store and H&M
In the Light
sunlighttttt
Joy Division
Left_arrow4
Alowina

jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2009   H&M jacket review by

I love it! it complements every part of your look

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Anse

Jackets

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2009   H&M jacket review by

I usually like how their jackets look but they don't fit me perfectly and aren't that confortable... But I love their blazers :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
vanessakyee

They are so cute, trendy, and affordable!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2008   H&M jacket review by

I love H&M coats. They are usually up-to-date in trends but they are not uber expensive! The quality is not bad, I mean for the price. I have a navy coat that I bought two seasons ago, that I still love!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
queenlazy

Good style, even better price

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2008   H&M jacket review by

I bought a blazer from H&M 2 or 3 years ago, and I still wear it! I looked for one all over and H&M was the only place to do one that fit me. I love the style, the fabric is fine, doesn't look cheap and the price was great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
stephanista

H&M jackets

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2008   H&M jacket review by

I have so many coats from here, 2 of which I bought over 2 years ago and I still have them in the same condition in which I bought them pretty much. Amazing store.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elzabth

Faux Leather Jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 15, 2008   H&M jacket review by

This jacket comes in gray, black, beige, and brown, so there is a fair amount of variety. That being said, the beige doesn't really look like leather at all...

It's sort of cropped, so if you don't like that, I recommend getting a size up, which is what I did. I'm 5'0 and I got a size 4 instead of a 2, which makes it a little baggy , but I like it that way better. Plus when it gets colder, I want a little room to layer underneath

Other than that, it's a pretty good bargain and it's pretty warm!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password